Saxoctopus showcases original compositions by its members, as well as being a vehicle for exploring graphic scores and guided group improvisation. Featuring top improvisers from around the UK and Scandinavia, this is an exploration into the outer limits of the saxophone.

Julie Kjaer – alto
Oliver Dover – alto
Dee Byrne – alto
Rachel Musson – tenor
Tom Ward – tenor
Sam Andreae – tenor
Cath Roberts – baritone
Colin Webster – baritone

Debut album released on Raw Tonk records in July 2015.